IGMS Column May 2011: Player One, Press Start

Here is my IGMS column for May entitled “Player One, Press Start.”

Link.

This entry was posted in Intergalactic Medicine Show Column. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to IGMS Column May 2011: Player One, Press Start

  1. Hello Stew,
    First I would like to apologize for posting this here, as I failed to find a direct mean to contact you.
    My name is Catherine Meyers, I’m the admin of a high traffic web/blog directory (PR5) and a games web. I’ve been reading your blog and your gaming articles, and I think they are very interesting, and would like to offer you a link exchange with my sites, hoping that they can serve as valuable entertainment to your site’s visitors and more importantly help improving the web traffic of New England Nerd. If you are interested please let me know.

    Cheers,
    Cathy

Leave a Reply

